Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

5/13 Dead Funkin' Groovin'

May 13, 2022 07:00 PM

The Ascenders Opening.

Dead Funkin’ Groovin' is an All-Star project featuring a powerhouse lineup of Sean Lehe, guitar (The Grateful Bluegrass Boys, Poor Man's Whiskey), Cliff Porter, drums (Jelly Bread), Danny Eisenberg, keys (The Mother Hips, Ryan Adams, Anders Osbourne), and Jonathan Stoyanoff, bass (Joe Craven, Johnny A, The Bumptet). They pull from a repertoire of original music, Dead and JGB covers, classic funk and soul, instrumental's all on the table, and it all f'n grooves.  

Tickets $20 each, available on Eventbrite. 

Buy Tickets Here!